Concert Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Britney Spears (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Monday, August 28, 2017

Britney Spears (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Britney Spears (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Britney Spears (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Thursday, August 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour (-)

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Britney Spears (Fri. 1 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Air Supply (-)

Air Supply

Tommy James and The Shondells (-)

Tommy James and The Shondells

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Britney Spears (Fri. 1 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Toto (-)

Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Toto

Bruno Mars (-)

Bruno Mars

Search Calendar