Concert Calendar

Flat View
Sunday, September 24, 2017
September 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour (-)

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Britney Spears (Fri. 1 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Air Supply (-)

Air Supply

Tommy James and The Shondells (-)

Tommy James and The Shondells

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Britney Spears (Fri. 1 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 11:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Toto (-)

Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Toto

Bruno Mars (-)

Bruno Mars

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Air Supply (-)

Air Spply

Michael Bolton (-)

Michael Bolton

Bruno Mars (-)

Bruno Mars

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Jennifer Lopez (Wed. 6 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Event will take place at The Axis in the Planet Hollywood

3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

You can call (866) 919-7472 for more information or visit the website at https://www.caesars.com/planet-hollywood/shows

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Melissa Etheridge (-)

Melissa Etheridge

Friday, September 15, 2017

The Beach Boys (-)

The Beach Boys - The Smith Center

Average White Band (-)

Average White Band - Santa Fe Casino

Blue Oyster Cult (-)

Blue Oyster Cult - Golden Nugget

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Major Lazer (-)

Major Lazer - Wynn Las Vegas

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Frankie Avalon (-)

Frankie Avalon - South Point Hotel & Casino

Monday, September 18, 2017

Wayne Newton (-)

Wayne Newton - Bally's

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Jefferson Starship (-)

Jefferson Starship - Golden Nugget

Saturday, September 23, 2017

John Fogerty (-)

John Fogerty - Wynn at Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Joe Walsh (-)

Joe Walsh - House of Blues

Friday, September 29, 2017

Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay (-)

Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay - T-Mobile Arena

John Fogarty (-)

John Fogarty - Wynn Las Vegas

Joe Walsh (-)

Joe Walsh - House of Blues

Saturday, September 30, 2017

John Fogarty (-)

John Fogarty - Wynn Las Vegas

Joe Walsh (-)

Joe Walsh - House of Blues

REO Speedwagon (-)

REO Speedwagon - The Orleans Hotel

Search Calendar