Weekly View
Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 21 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 16, 2018

Peach Springs Summer Youth Conference (Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Hualapai Tribal Youth Coucil

Youth Services 769-2207

Annually the third week in July

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Peach Springs Summer Youth Conference (Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Hualapai Tribal Youth Coucil

Youth Services 769-2207

Annually the third week in July

Food Handler Card Training (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

For more information, please contact the Office of Environmental Health and Engineering at 928.669.3179

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Peach Springs Summer Youth Conference (Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Hualapai Tribal Youth Coucil

Youth Services 769-2207

Annually the third week in July

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Peach Springs Summer Youth Conference (Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Hualapai Tribal Youth Coucil

Youth Services 769-2207

Annually the third week in July

Friday, July 20, 2018

Peach Springs Summer Youth Conference (Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Hualapai Tribal Youth Coucil

Youth Services 769-2207

Annually the third week in July

Family Day Event (Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Everyone Welcome to Sing and Dance! Let's have a good time at Hualapai Mountian Park

For more information, contact Lyndee Hornell at 769-2223 or Jessica Powskey at 769-2207

Saturday, July 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar