Weekly View
Sun. 25 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 31 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Hualapai Language Gathering (Tue. 27 Mar, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Join the Hualapai Cultural Resource Department to hear and speak in the Hualapai language and have lots of fun learning!

Refreshments served

For more information, contact Lucille J. Watahomigie at 769-2223

Women's Support Group Meetings (Tue. 27 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Refreshments will be provided! For more information, contact Vensi Coochwytewa at 769-2269

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Youth Partners Meeting (Wed. 28 Mar, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Interested in partnering with other tribal programs that serve youth? Looking to support community youth and programs? Want to get the word out on your services and activities? Want to learn what is going on the community?

Attend this meeting to hear projects and calendar of activities from tribal programs and how YOU can be a part of it!

Thursday, March 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Bring in Spring Reading (Fri. 30 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Hualapai Health Education & Wellness Center invites you to a Spring Reading event! Come decorate your very own flower pot and plant a flower to bring in spring! We will have a book reading as well as a book give away to the First 10 families. Refreshments will be provided. All families are invited!

Saturday, March 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.


Search Calendar